Veterinary Hospitals

Mancherial District Veterinary Dispensary contact No’s and  Vety. Asst.Surgeons contact No’s
Sl. No. Name of the Mandal Vety. Dispensary Names of Vety. Asst. Surgeon Cell No. Mail Id
1 Jannaram VD Jannaram Dr. K. Srikanth 8125146147 vdjannaram@gmail.com
2 Jannaram VD Indanpally Dr.G.Ramya 9618142439
3 Jannaram VD Tapalpur Dr. A. Rakesh Sharma 7569188566 azmeerarakesh5@gmail.com
4 Dandepally VD Dandepally Dr. S. Kishore 8790997643 vddandepalli@gmail.com
5 Dandepally VD Dwaraka I/c Dr. S. Kishore 8790997643
6 Luxettipet VD Rangapet Dr. D. Srinivas 9440993142 dcnu45@gmail.com
7 Luxettipet VD Pothapally Dr.M.A.Hannan Umair 7680883313 a.hannan.vet@gmail.com
8 Mancherial VD Mancherial Dr.Suresh kumar 8008887900 vdmancherial@gmail.com
9 Hajipur VD Donabanda Dr. E. Saritha 9490355048 vddonabanda@gmail.com
10 Hajipur VD Hazipur Dr. E. Saritha 9490355048 vddonabanda@gmail.com
11 Kasipet VD Kasipet Dr. T. Thirupathi 9849892001 drtippusanthu@gmail.com
12 Bellampally VD Bellampally Dr. G. Shankar Lingam 7981454599 g.shankarlingam@gmail.com
13 Bellamally VD Akenpally Dr. Sujatha 7036048666  8919068465 vdakenpally@gmail.com
14 Mandamarri VD Mandamarri Dr.Girish Deshmukh 9440086188 girishdeshmukh111@gmail.com
15 Nennel VD Nennela DR. R. Dilip 9703531852 r.dileep145@gmail.com
16 Nennel VD Awadam Dr. K. Geetha 9948525227 vdawadam@gmail.com
17 Bheemini VD Bheemini Dr. A. Sandeep 8978187817 vdbheemini@gmail.com
18 Kannepally VD Jankapur Dr. A. Harika 8341168532 vdjankapur@gmail.com
19 Jaipur VD Jaipur Dr. Md. Nizam Hussain 9030926693
20 Bheemaram VD Bheemaram Dr. K. Satheesh 9493854004 vdbheemaram@gmail.com
21 Chennur VD Katherasala Dr. T. Srinivas 8790997648 dr.thokalasrinivas@gmail.com
22 Chennur VD Asnad Dr. K. Satheesh 9493854004 vdasnad@gmail.com
23 Kotapally VD Kotapally Dr. Pavan Kumar 9014722201
8008339229
pavanvety.kumar@gmail.com
24 Vemanpally VD Vemanpally Dr. N. Chandan Kumar 7660044654 chandanbvsc0813@gmail.com
25 Vemanpally VD Neelwai Dr.Aruna 9866076025 vdneelwai@gmail.com
26 Tandur VD Tandur DR. M. Bhoomaiah 9100944750
8790997661
mbhoomaiah28@gmail.com
27 Tandur VD Rechini Dr. PV. Narsimha Rao. 9676510975
8074030195
vdrechini@gmail.com
28 Luxettipet VH Luxettipet M.A.Majid 9440348880
29 Chennur VH Chennur Dr.B.Shankar 8520939904
30 Naspur RLU Srirampur DR. M. Bhoomaiah 9100944750
8790997661
mbhoomaiah28@gmail.com